For more details about venue hire, please contact a member of our Hospitality and Events Team or complete the enquiry form below and we will respond to you shortly.

Enquiry form

 

Some required fields have not been filled in. Please complete them and submit your form again.


Venue hire team

Robin Stewart
Director of Hospitality and Events
robin.stewart@nms.ac.uk

Rachel Harrison
Head of Events
r.harrison@nms.ac.uk

Elaine Brodie
Head of Sales and Marketing
e.brodie@nms.ac.uk

Jessica Monsen
Events Manager
j.monsen@nms.ac.uk

Alison Hunton
Events Co-ordinator
a.hunton@nms.ac.uk

Lucy Simpson
Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator
l.simpson@nms.ac.uk  

NMS Enterprises Ltd Registered Office:

National Museums Scotland
Chambers Street
Edinburgh EH1 1JF
Tel: 0131 247 4113
Fax: 0131 247 4307
hospitality@nms.ac.uk

Registered in Scotland No 171820
VAT No. 804 6574 27
NMS Enterprises Ltd is a subsidiary of National Museums Scotland

 

Back to top